Call Us: (843) 497 9500

Coastal Vacation Rentals Reviews

Coastal Vacation Rentals strives to ensure that each guest has a wonderful experience here at the beach and that our accommodations are clean, comfortable and in good condition. Our staff is always ready to assist our guests and provide the highest level of service and responsiveness. Please take a moment to leave us some feedback or a review so that we can continue to maintain a high level of service. Thanks!

Looking to submit a review? Click here to get started.

1005 SouthWind
★★★★★ 2016-07-09 - Everything was easy and stress free!
Weve been coming to Myrtle Beach for years and have stayed at many properties, but I think we finally found a place that passes all the tests. The building is occupied mostly by owners so you dont have to fight the crowds to find parking, or wait 20 minutes for an elevator, or manoever your way around the pool. Everything was easy and stress free. Unit 1005 is phenomenal. It has everything you could want. There were 6 of us and we had plenty of room to relax after a day at the beach. We had a fantastic time and will definitely go back. Also want to take a minute to thank Terri. She made the rental process very easy and answered all my questions before during and after our stay. Even getting back to me on her days off to make sure we were satisfied. Great job Terri.
 
318 Sands Beach Club
★★★★★ 2016-07-24 - Great condo! We will be back!
Such a great little condo! We stayed at SBC 318 the last week of June and has a wonderful time! The building is an older one, but the condo itself has been recently remodeled and is very welcoming. Everything we needed was in the condo when we arrived (starter paper towels, toilet paper, etc), the linens were clean and fresh, and everything looked great. We loved sitting on the balcony watching the ocean - the view is amazing and you can see all the way past Apache Pier. We will definitely be back to MB and will be calling about SBC! I would also like to give a huge recommendation to anyone looking to use a rental management company - Coastal Vacation Rentals in MB. Terri was our rental agent and she was FABULOUS! Unfortunately, the week that we were there, the condo complex was having major renovations done and we were plagued with hearing a jackhammer Monday - Friday of our stay. Upon finding out about the noise, Terri immediately took action and contacted the condo owner to let them know what was going on. Within an hour of finding out, Terri had gone above and beyond to make sure we knew how sorry they were about the noise (even though it wasnt their fault and there was nothing they could do about it) and to refund one of our nights! I cannot say enough good about Terri, Coastal Vacation Rentals, and the owners of this condo. Great communication and quick responses. Couldnt ask for more!
 
403 Sea Watch South
★★★★★ 2016-07-09 - Week of Paradise
Our family stayed in this unit the week of July 9-16. Terri (booking agent) gave us everything in advance to get to our room so there was no problem checking in with anyone. The unit is so much better than the pictures depict. A lot of room for our family of 4. Kitchen was equipped with everything needed for making meals. View from the balcony was beautiful. Resort staff was extremely friendly. Having a washer & dryer in the unit was so helpful with keeping towels & bathing suits clean. Terri was easy to work with, answered every question promptly, & was one of the nicest agents we have ever dealt with. Having a key code entry instead of dealing with a key to the door was a huge bonus, especially going to the pool & beach every day. We will definitely stay in this unit again on our next trip to Myrtle Beach!
 
721 Sands Beach Club
★★★★★ 2016-07-30 - Affordable Nice Oceanfront condo
Family Vacation This is an affordable and nice oceanfront condo. We stayed for a family vacation with 3 adults and 2 small children and had plenty of room. The condo itself is decorated nicely and has many items for you to use. The location of the condo was perfect for a family as the beach wasn't crowded and everything we wanted to do was a short drive away. Also, the waterway runs behind the complex allowing for additional water to explore. The manager of the property was very easy to work with as well. I would def recommend this for anyone looking for a relaxing vacation at the beach.
 
29A Fairway Oaks
★★★★★ 0000-00-00 - Nice family friendly townhom
We were very happy with our stay, and the condo. The rooms and beds were very nice and roomy. Kitchen was stocked with necessities, having the washer and dryer was very convenient. We would definitely stay here again. Thanks so much!
 
318 Sands Beach Club
★★★★★ 2016-08-13 - Sands Beach 318
This was our second year(last year#721, this year#318) at Sands Beach Club and we will be greatly anticipating our 3rd next year! Both units were equally enjoyable. They were clean, nicely decorated and had all the comforts of home. The condos are spacious and comfortable and the complex location is superb (not honey tonk!!!).This is a wonderful value for the price....being on the beach cannot be beat. The one glitch during our stay(8-13-8-20) was that major construction was being done on the property and the sound of jackhammering could be heard all week.On our last day,Friday,the balcony walkways on our floor(3rd) were being refurbished and the noise right outside our door was exceptionally intense.There was equipment and extension cords all over the entire walkway, which, when carrying beach paraphanelia could be a little daunting. But, no pain-no gain. This is all to make a great place even better for next year. Lastly, I must give props to Terri. She could not be more knowledgable and accommodating. Her friendly and caring style greatly enhance the entire rental experience at Sands Beach Club.Rest assured, you are in good hands with Terri and Coastal Vacation Rentals.....They are the best!!!!
 
403 Sea Watch South
★★★★★ 2016-09-10 - Great Family Resort
We have a college age child and two younger children. The resort had plenty of activities and pools for all of us. Wyndham runs very good organized activities for all ages which you can join even when you don't rent through Wyndham and the only difference is that you need to pay cash for the activities. All are reasonable and the kids and us thoroughly enjoyed. They had pottery class, magnet making class, Kids Club, Ninja Warrior contest on the beach and daily turtle races in the lazy river in the South Tower. We specifically loved the South tower as it's quieter and a little more laid back, shade in pools in the afternoon which is good for families. The unit was awesome and had all necessary things for great vacation. Plenty of room and full size closet in main bedroom to store suitcase. Great view of beach! Terri was a pleasure to work with, had awesome communication and even let us know we could check in early on arrival day. The key pad entrance and exit makes going in and out so much easier. WE will DEFINITELY return and rent from Terri and Coastal Vacations!
 
318 Sands Beach Club
★★★★★ 2016-09-10 - Adult Time
We enjoyed our stay at Sands Beach Club. The location is perfect. We loved being at the end of the Shore Drive area. The condo was very comfortable and the view is beautiful. Unfortunately, the SBC has major renovations taking place. We dealt with construction equipment, NOISE and a lot of DUST for our entire stay. Hopefully the end results will be worth it. A+ rating for our rental experience from Coastal Vacation Rentals. We worked with Terri and she is GREAT. She is very easy to deal with either by email or telephone. Her help and kindness was appreciated and we will definitely reach out to her again for our next MB vacation!
 
403 Sea Watch South
★★★★★ 2016-09-30 - Plan on coming back yet again next year!
Stayed in unit above on 9/17 thru 9/24. Everything that was told to me was as described ( ex. check in time, passcode to enter unit,location of pool tags, trash door key etc.) was on target as explained by Miss Terri. I actually contacted her twice by phone and she was more than courteous and professional. She actually worked it out where my wife and I could stay an extra day for a very reasonable fee, THANKS Miss Terri. The unit was more than acceptable. Some additional kitchen gadgets are needed and a sink sprayer would be a nice improvement. This is second time my wife and I have stayed at Seawatch Plantation and plan on coming back next year as well.
 
721 Sands Beach Club
★★★★★ 2016-10-03 - Beach Vacation
We had a wonderful trip! This condo is very nice! It's clean and comfortable and we had everything we needed to cook for ourselves. It's located at the end of the road so it's very private. The transaction with Terri went very smoothly. We had no problems at all and received our deposit refund within a reasonable amount of time. This condo was very affordable and the ocean view from the balcony was gorgeous! And we were just minutes away from restaurants of all kinds, shopping and golf. We would definitely go back!
 

 

 

Contact Coastal Vacation Rentals


Your Name Email Address
Telephone Property
Subject  
Inquiry or Message